FREE: Materials from Arts Education Conference

Thanks to CPS Arts & Ingenuity for putting this amazing conference together! I enjoyed it not only as a presenter but as an attendee as well. In the spirit of the event’s theme “Collaborating for Quality” I wanted to share all the resources I discussed in my presentation, making them available to download and use. 

     The various handouts, articles, references, lessons, and the powerpoint (sans media) are all available below for download for free. Please feel free to use them in your own classroom, and browse the rest of the resources I’ve made available. I would love to hear any comments or feedback and am always looking to collaborate with likeminded professionals! So if you’re interested please leave a comment here or email me fcademartori@yahoo.com

A full write up of being selected for the conference and the lens from which I compiled my presentation can be found here: https://asoundmind.edublogs.org/2017/10/29/selected-to-speak-arts-education-conference/

Resources:

PowerPoint Presentation

The 7 Keys to Effective Feedback Article

GRR Feedback Worksheets

Links & Resources Sheet from AEC

21st Century Music Video

Chicago Musician Reports Video

Best Music of 2016 – an Engagement Lesson

https://www.facebook.com/IngenuityChicago/videos/1469714989749708/

 

#ArtsEdConChi6-8 Middle Schoolarts educationarts education conferencecollaboratingCPSArtsfree lesson plansfree materialsIngenuitymusic educationteaching materials

Frank Cademartori • November 5, 2017


Previous Post

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published / Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar